Team

Jakob Hubeli

Geschäftsleitung / Inhaber
hubeli.jakob@weder-meier.ch

Esther Siegrist

Finanz-Verwaltung
siegrist.esther@weder-meier.ch

Susanne Thomele

Verkauf Innendienst
thomele.susanne@weder-meier.ch

Monika Fuchs

Verkauf Innendienst
fuchs.monika@weder-meier.ch

Tamara Wiesflecker

Verkauf Innendienst
wiesflecker.tamara@weder-meier.ch

Cendrine Bänziger

Masshemden
baenziger.cendrine@weder-meier.ch

Renate Koch

Produkt-Entwicklung
koch.renate@weder-meier.ch

Umsetzung: apload GmbH